Waushara County marriage licenses issued in May

Waushara County Clerk Melanie R. Stake issued the following marriage licenses during May 2015:

•Adam Jon Abbey, Town of Bloomfield, and Nicole Rae Clement, Town of Bloomfield.

•John Paul Blader, Sr., Town of Dakota, and Jill Suzanne Kelly, Town of Dakota.

•Perry D. Borntrager, Town of Coloma, and Wilma L. Lambright, Town of Richford.

•Brandon Joseph Disterhaft, Town of Aurora, and Brittany Ann Nelsen, Town of Aurora.

•Eric James Vezina, City of Wautoma, and Megan Lou Schlimgen, City of Wautoma.

•Christopher John Hilde-brandt, Village of Plainfield, and Sara Anne Troxel, Village of Plainfield.

•Chayne Charles Thom, Town of Aurora, and Audrey Meredith Wilson, Town of Aurora.

•Cameron David Weis, City of Wautoma, and Alicia Diane Testin, City of Wautoma.

•Alexis Martin Alfertig, Town of Mt. Morris, and Jeanne Lila Zamzow, Town of Mt. Morris.

•Jacob Lee Schneider, Town of Aurora, and Brooke Ann Schumacher, Town of Aurora.