Waushara County marriage licenses issued in June


Waushara County Clerk Melanie R. Stake issued the following marriage licenses during June 2015:

•Bersain Rivera Yobal, Town of Marion, and Yanaybet Gomez Roman, Town of Marion.

•Chad Donald Roehl, Village of Plainfield, and Maria Elizabeth Brechlin, Village of Plainfield.

•Eric John Weisensel, Town of Leon, and Belinda Marie Allemand, Town of Leon.

•Andrew George Russell, City of Wautoma, and Tina Marie Bruno, City of Wautoma.

•Douglas Elson Steele, Town of Deerfield, and Cindy Lou Dunnett, Town of Deerfield.

•Joe Fox Solis, Village of Hancock, and Cortney Lynn Ellsworth, Village of Hancock.

•Jeffri Edam Bonilla, Elk Grove Village, Illinois and Angela Marie Debartolo, Elk Grove Village, Illinois.

•Dane Jeffery Baar, City of Wautoma, and Sierra Lynn Homan, City of Oshkosh.

•Jake James Roberts, Town of Neshkoro, and Bethanee Irene Peterson, Town of Dakota.

•Dan C. Hershberger, Town of Richford, and Nancy L. Lambright, Town of Richford.

•Darin Lon Kath, Town of Bloomfield, and Tia Andrea Berndt, Town of Bloomfield.

•Joshua Allen Kloes, La Grange, Illinois and Rachel Claire Flowers, Payson, Arizona.

•Jeffry LaMarr Gable, Town of Aurora, and Julie Ann Petit, Town of Aurora.