ThedaCare Volunteers announce scholarship winners

June 14, ThedaCare Medical Center-Wild Rose Volunteers held a Scholarship Luncheon for their six scholarship winners. Those awarded were: Kylee Weasner—Edith Meyer Scholarship; Johanna Shepard—Dan Flifield Scholarship; Caleigh Lippert—$1,000 Right out of High School; Madeline Peterson—$1,000 Right out of High School; Nicholas Surprise—$1,500 Back to College; Mary Jenks—$1,500 Back to College.