Wild Rose Kiwanis install officers


Kiwanis Lt. Governor Tim Lubinski addressed a hybrid meeting of the Wild Rose Kiwanis and installed officers and board members for the coming year.  He is pictured here with incoming President Jennifer Koeppl.  Joining Koeppl will be President-Elect John Jenks, Treasurer Karen Reynolds, Secretary Jane Erickson, Past President Dan Arndt, and board members Everett Eckstein, Mary Smaby, Polly Bigler and Ruth Caves.  Lubinsky also commended the group for their shared District 9’s recognition of the Kiwanis Governor’s Excellence Award. Outgoing President Dan Arndt was acknowledged for his productive two-year term; he thanked the group for their friendship and willingness to work for the common good.  He also expressed his appreciation to Wild Rose Lions for the use of their facility for the meeting.

  • Wild Rose Kiwanis
    Wild Rose Kiwanis