Pictured are members of the Enhancement committee: Phyllis Williams, Zachary Reetz, Rosie Gulbronson, Shawn Reetz, Bill Warmbier, Cheryl Milbrandt, Millie Seaver, Linda Gohlke and Marilyn Brockopp. Not pictured are: Debbie Konczal, Jack Woods, Kathy Auck, Nancy Ebert, and Alice Rosenthal.

Neshkoro Enhancement Committee purchases new signs

New signs have recently been purchased and placed on Highway 73 north and south of the Village of Neshkoro. The signs were commissioned by the Neshkoro Enhancement Committee using money from various fundraisers in the community, including Music in the Park, Home and Garden tour, and Scarecrow Festival. 

  To view more, please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.