Waushara County unofficial spring election results

Waushara County had a 20.75% voter turnout, with 3,870 residents casting ballots, for the local spring election on Tuesday, April 3, for Wisconsin Supreme Court Justice and Waushara County Board of Supervisors.

The municipality with the highest voter turnout was the Town of Oasis with 30.12% of eligible voters participating. The town of Saxeville was next with 27.28%.

The local unofficial voter totals for Waushara County Supervisor contested races:

District 1:
Brandon Bonfiglio: 163
Bernadette Krentz: 139

District 3:
Larry Timm: 239
John VanAmerongen:153

District 5:
Everett Eckstein: 250
Marianne Quick: 183

District 6:
Dennis Wedde: 282
Cheri Schultz: 186

District 8:
Patrick King: 127
John Nixon: 73

District 9:
George Peterman: 225
Robert Wedell: 161