Article Image Alt Text

Wild Rose students inducted into National Honors Society on March 26

Following the National Honors Society Induction Ceremony on March 26 at Wild Rose High School, all of the current NHS members posed for a photo. Pictured are: Gwen Daberkow, Karli Hansen, Carissa Erickson, Savannah Brooks, Mackenzie Caves, Anna Caswell, Kiana Julian, Emilee Haag, Lance Erdmann, Garrik Kjentvet, Nevaeh Petrie, Olivia Seifert and Tommy Friday. Not pictured: Lyndsey Lippert.