Wild Rose High School presents ‘The Curious Savage’ March 10 & 11

The Wild Rose High School cast of “The Curious Savage” celebrates following their final performance on Saturday, March 11, at the Wild Rose High School Auditorium. Pictured are: (back row): Jacob Lund, Kole Donoho, Ryan Bahr, Nevaeh Petrie and Caleigh Lippert; (front row): Ian Christie, Jess Sullivan, Colton Schwister, Emma Brooks, Maya Dix, Athena Wolff, Allyson Haag, Chloe Rajkowski.

To view a photo gallery, visit https://www.wausharaargus.com/recent-photos.