South Central Conference Honors Band held at Westfield High School

The South Central Conference Honors Band was hosted by Westfield on Nov. 13 and included select middle and high school band members from Adams-Friendship, Mauston, Nekoosa, Wautoma, and Westfield. Throughout the day, the studnets had the opportunity to work with Mike Fedyszyn, from Sabish Middle School in Fond du Lac, and Bruce Hering, formerly of Eau Claire Memorial High School, as the middle and high school guest clinicians. The students rehearsed from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. and performed a concert for the public at 6 p.m.  The middle school representatives from Westfield included: Braylee Wolff, Amyiah Cohoon, Natalee Gundrum, Kimmy Sengbusch, Francisco Moyotl, Will Manley, Trista Drew, Hunter Thomas, Alex Cujak, Gunnar Rasmussen, and Max Fortin. The high school representatives from Westfield included: Kaytlan Huff, Merissa Roberts, Olivia Driscoll, Elsbeth Hamilton, Kayla Anagnostopoulos, Mikayla Flyte, Kayla Fenner, Taylor Bignell, Abbey Weishaar, Breana Lentz, Taylor Ellis, Noah Sackett, Allen Ely, Mirra Vogel, Zane Baker, Molly Cujak, Lily Wagner, Kali Gardner, Camden Stampfl, Darren Leibsle, Cassie Tomac, Lexi Stauffacher and Dan Petersen.

  To view more, please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.