Wautoma Kiwanis new officers installed on Oct. 5

Kiwanis Division Lieutenant Governor Tim Lubinsky installed the Wautoma Kiwanis Club’s new officers during the club’s dinner meeting on Oct. 5 at the Silvercryst. The new officers included: (back row): Dave Johnson, board member; Peter Braatz, past president; Mike Hoch, vice president; and Lt. Governor Tim Lubinsky; (front row): John Hassmann board member, Mary Braatz, treasurer; Barb Struzynski, secretary; Sandy Bartels, board member; and Mary Pat Thompson, board member. Not pictured Dave Peterson, president, and Cindy Reilly, 2nd vice president. To learn more about the Wautoma Kiwanis Club, feel free to attend any of the club’s weekly meetings as a guest or visit www.wautomakiwanis.wixsite.com/kiwanis for more information.

  To view more, please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.