Mt. Morris 4-H new officers elected on Oct. 8

The Mt. Morris 4-H Club elected new officers during their Oct. 8 monthly meeting at the Mountain View Community Center in Mt. Morris. The new officers include: (back row): Allyson Ewald, treasurer; Jody Simenson, reporter; and Brytni Ewald, secretary; (front row): Miranda Ewald, president; and Emma Chase, vice-president.

  To view more, please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.