Pictured are: (back row): Lloyd Pontow, Clyde Holmes, Mike Hille, Keith Wohlfert, Joseph Myren, Kevin Reilly, Dick Jarvis, and Terry Sawall; (front) William Moll, Master of the Lodge, Chelsie Vezina, Waushara Chamber Executive Director, William Schmitz, John Jenks, Tom Williamson, and Al Erdman.

Waushara Chamber welcomes the Wautoma Masonic Union

Representatives from the Wautoma Masonic Union, Inc. gathered for a Waushara Area Chamber of Commerce ribbon-cutting ceremony at the Lavern W. Hansen Masonic Center on Nov. 9. The Masonic Union, Inc. includes the Masonic Blue Lodge, the Royal Arch Masons, and the Order of the Eastern Star.