Neshkoro board swears in elected officials

The newly elected trustees Thomas Krueger, Randy Foss, Gary Krueger, and Village President Shawn Reetz were sworn in during the opening of the Village of Neshkoro’s May 4 regular meeting. The board also welcomed Kyle Trimble who has been hired to the village police department. 

Librarian Cheryl Milbrandt will meet with the Waushara County Board of Supervisors on May 19 to discuss joint library formation with the Town of Neshkoro. DPW supervisor Rod Turk thanked residents for their cooperation in separating leaves from brush for the dump, as he plans to compost for citizen future use. 

  To view more, please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.