Coloma Board welcomes three new members

The Coloma Village Board welcomed the new members during their April 30 regular meeting. The new members included village president Arden Bandt and village trustees Katy Gruber and Bob Lee.  

As per the developer’s agreement, a resolution was approved to accept the dedication of the village street with the name Hoops Way. The street will be deeded to the village as a right of way. 

An agreement was made to renew the garbage pick up contract with Adams County Landfill. 

Committees were assigned with Tom Congdon and Katie Gruber on the zoning; Tom Congdon and Bob Lee, streets; Katie Gruber and Tom Congdon, utilities; Arden Bandt and Gary Shultis, park board; Tom Congdon and Katie Gruber, fire board; Ken Lewko, weed commissioner; and Arden Bandt and Bob Martin, community development.

  To view more, please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.