Article Image Alt Text

Waushara County Highway crew seal coats 11th Avenue, Town of Oasis

Members of the Waushara County Highway Department’s seal coating crew prepared to seal coat 11th Avenue in the Town of Oasis recently. This is the third of four major road repair projects to be done this summer that were selected by Oasis Town Board members Mike Lauer, Sean Timm, and Jim Morgan as most in need of repair of the Township’s 44.8 miles of road. The Oasis Town Board appreciated Brian Friemark, Waushara County Highway Commissioner, and the Waushara County seal coating crew for doing an excellent job. The seal coating crew includes Chris Hedrick, Brian Nigh, Marty Rau, Joe Sobieski, Dustin Clark, Mark Lynch, John Dorsett, Mike Dorsett, and Chris Hahn.