Article Image Alt Text

Waushara County 4-H Class of 2019 graduates

The Waushara County 4-H Class of 2019 graduates gathered together for a group photo after being presented with their Certificate of Graduation and gift at the Waushara County Fair. Pictured are (back): Bethany Francisco, Wautoma Roadrunners 4-H Club, Christine Good, Blazing Stars 4-H Club, Bryce Erickson, Springwater 4-H Club, Dawson Knutson, Oasis Prairie Ramblers 4-H Club, Colton Belfeuil, Richford Busy Beavers 4-H Club, and Rhiannon Elendt, Warren Future Citizens 4-H Club; (front): Kristen Krentz, Mackenzie Risch, Coloma Dynamites 4-H Club, Miranda Ewald, Mt. Morris Pioneers 4-H Club, and Mariah Weiss, Aurora Busy Bees 4-H Club. Not present: Samuel Langenfeld, Kaitlyn Brooks, Mhari Gohlke, and Lane Sobieski.