Waushara County HCE celebrates Achievement Night

    Waushara County HCE members met recently at the demonstration room in the courthouse to celebrate their past year’s achievements.     Scholarship winners, Hannah Olsen and Noah Langenfeld, were announced. Following a catered meal, membership awards were given. Congratulations were extended to Marilyn Holmes, HCE member of the year, and Alicia Herides, new HCE member of the year. Rosebud was presented with the HCE club of the year award.     Honors for cultural arts projects were also given to the following members: Faye Siebold, Carol Stanek, Helen Grisar, Barbara Johnson, Fay, Bray, Peggy Hetzel, Linda Bergen, Jean Przekurat, Lynda Worden, and Bonnie Starkweather. Members who read to area Head Start children were also recognized.