Waushara County property deed transfers

The Waushara County property deed transfers as recorded from the Waushara County Courthouse are as follows:

• 3/21/18: Ryan Phillip and Nicole L. Brewer to Brian Bertotto, $65,000. Village of Plainfield.

• 3/22/18: Kathleen M. Schuster to Sarah and Craig Erik Frost, $8,000. Town of Marion. 

• 3/22/18: Paul R. and Connie L. Belter to Kyle R. and Rachel M. Belter, $100,000. Town of Aurora.

• 3/22/18: Jeff K. Martin to Gregory M. Bresnehan, $237,000. Town of Warren.

• 3/22/18: Kenneth and Mallory E. Frjelich to Gary Hall, $16,000. Town of Marion. 

• 3/22/18: John R. Dobyns to Barry and Kristen Wohlt, $22,000. Town of Aurora.

• 3/22/18: Mary Forrest as trustee of the JMFF Transition Trust to Jeff Martin, $65,700. Town of Leon. 

• 3/23/18: Kathryn Anderson and Raymond Schierland to Nichole J. Boelter Tessen, $97,600. Town of Bloomfield.

• 3/23/18: U.S. Bank Nat-ional Association to Secretary of Housing and Urban Development, $85,800. Town of Coloma. 

  To view more, please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.