Waushara County lists property deed transfers

The Waushara County property deed transfers as recorded from the Waushara County Courthouse are as follows:

•2/22/17: Gordon C. Quick to Heidemarie Barrett, $12,500. Town of Marion.

•2/22/17: Amy Kikendall to Gregory C. and Mary L. Woiak, Sr., $91,000. Village of Redgranite.

•2/22/17: Leslie L. and Liza A. Fritz to Tony S. Say, $150,000. Town of Wautoma.

•2/22/17: Michael A. Moe to Benjamin L. Hopp, $59,500. Town of Aurora.

•2/22/17: Kim S. Swan to Rodney L. Bartlett, $55,000. Town of Wautoma.

•2/22/17: Nicole Quimby to John R. Stratton, $158,000. Town of Wautoma.

•2/24/17: Kathy L. Flamming to David C. Mann, $7,500. Town of Dakota.

• 2/24/17: Estate of Frances E. Galow to Charles L. Galow, $200,000. Town of Saxeville.

• 2/24/17: Bernice Gaylord to Adam J. Jones, $55,000. Town of Marion.

•2/27/17: Earl and Gloria Zaage to Jason Rieckmann, $25,000. Town of Bloomfield.

•2/27/17: Gail P. Brostowitz to Curt and Melissa Pitzen, $57,500. Town of Springwater.

•2/27/17: Jeffrey L. Brostowitz Estate to Curt and Melissa Pitzen, $57.500. Town of Springwater.

•2/27/17: Robert W. Pegarsch, Jr. and Lynn L. Pegarsch to Joshua D. and Rachel D. Pekowsky, $80,000. Village of Coloma.

  To view more, please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.