Waushara County lists property deed transfers

The Waushara County property deed transfers as recorded from the Waushara County Courthouse are as follows:
•2/9/17: Paul Olsen to Dale Schmidt, $40,000. Town of Aurora.
•2/10/17: Gerald R. Coerper to Tammy J. Mendoza, $62,000. Town of Leon.
• 2/10/17: Erika Burbach to John A. Lapajenko, $140,000. Town of Springwater.
•2/10/17: Thomas L. Russell to Timothy J. Forrest, $115,000. Town of Saxeville.
• 2/13/17: Jerry Stachowicz to Melissa Jayne Muraski, $150,500. Town of Hancock.
• 2/13/17: Randy H. Henke and Kris A. Henke to William J. Hinnendael, $820,000. Town of Marion.
• 2/13/17: Lavern W. Palms to Kenneth Palms, $42,500. Town of Coloma.
• 2/14/17: Dennis D. Utecht to Foxtail Bay LLC, $45,000. Town of Marion.

  To view more, please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.