Mt. Morris Lutheran acknowledges honorary members

Mt. Morris Holden Lutheran Church recognized their honorary members during the worship held on June 7, with music by Cindy (Jarvis) Reilly. Pictured are: (back row): Mervin Vatland, Robert Hadel, Roland Ode and Arnold Bliesner; (front row): Beatrice Simenson, Mildred Anderson and Carol Thompson.  Not pictured: Joan Adams, Bernice Anderson, Jeanette Arveson, Arnie Dickson, Beulah Dickson, George Edgren, Irene Edgren, Donald Hasselquist, June Lapp, Carol Stumke, Esther Williams, and Terry Wohlfeil.