UW-Oshkosh honors local students

University of Wisconsin Oshkosh officials have announced the names of students who qualified for the University’s Dean’s List and Honor Roll in the spring semester of the 2014-15 academic year. 

To qualify for the Honor Roll, a student must take at least 12 credits and earn a grade-point average (GPA) of at least 3.3 (out of a possible 4.0, or “all A’s”). Those with a GPA of 3.75 or higher qualify for the Dean’s List.

Area students named to the Deans List and Honor Roll include: Alexander Kallio, Almond,  Honor Roll; Charles Benner, Berlin, Dean’s List; Johanna Brotz, Berlin, Honor Roll; Megan Denton, Berlin, Honor Roll; Ryan Doro, Berlin, Dean’s List; Kaitlyn Gregor, Berlin, Honor Roll; Alexander Hinz, Berlin, Dean’s List; Michael Johnson, Berlin, Dean’s List; Christine Kalupa, Berlin, Dean’s List; Stephanie Klika, Berlin, Dean’s List; Kayla Konen, Berlin, Honor Roll; Magan Koscher, Berlin, Honor Roll; Mitchell Krause, Berlin, Honor Roll; Amanda Mack, Berlin, Honor Roll; Callie Walker, Berlin, Honor Roll; Eric Wolfe, Berlin, Dean’s List; Lupearly Wright, Berlin, Honor Roll; Melissa Zamzow, Berlin, Dean’s List; Gina Delelio, Coloma, Honor Roll; David Shuma, Coloma, Honor Roll; Donna Boyce, Pine River, Dean’s List; Amanda Cartwright, Pine River, Dean’s List; Emily Fredrick, Pine River, Honor Roll; Brandon Clapper, Plainfield, Dean’s List; Heather Brey, Poy Sippi, Honor Roll; Adam Schapekahm, Poy Sippi, Honor Roll; Daniel Anderson, Wautoma, Honor Roll; Carissa Brzezinski, Wautoma, Dean’s List; Joshua Gulbronson, Wautoma, Honor Roll; Janna Gunderson, Wautoma, Honor Roll; Bridget Lauer, Wautoma, Honor Roll; Jacob Lynch, Wautoma, Honor Roll; Samuel Price, Wautoma, Honor Roll; Trevor Chase, Wild Rose, Honor Roll; Zachary Christie, Wild Rose, Honor Roll; Hannah Decker, Wild Rose, Honor Roll; Makenzie Reinke, Wild Rose, Honor Roll; James Wiedenbeck, Wild Rose, Honor Roll