UW-LaCrosse announces Dean’s List

The University of Wisconsin-LaCrosse recently announced fall 2015 Dean’s List. 

Qualification for the Dean’s List is limited to students who have attained outstanding academic achievement. To be eligible, students must have earned not less than a 3.5 semester grade point average and have carried a minimum of 12 credits.

Area students named to the Dean’s List include: Hailey Wierzba, Almond; Melanie Brooks, Berlin; Kelsey Gonyo, Berlin; Taylor Greening, Berlin; Benjamin Kivi, Berlin; Abigail Multerer, Berlin; Austin Palazzolo, Coloma; Aaron Thompson, Hancock; Peter Hutchison, Neshkoro; Alex Bahr, Pine River; Morgan Drexler, Redgranite; Samantha Nighorn, Redgranite; Alyssa Kuhnke, Wautoma; Johanna Shepard, Wautoma; and Brianna Julian, Wild Rose.

  To view more, please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.