September 18, 2014

All Access Press Club (Subscribers)

Online all-access is free to digital edition subscribers. Click "subscribe" or call our office at 920-787-3334 to subscribe today!

Exclusive content for online subscribers!

Current subscribers: please omit "myargus" when entering your user name.

Waushara County Fair Demo Derby

Parkside Middle School honor roll errors
Tuesday, July 09, 2013 2:38 PM

In the 4th quarter Honor Roll list in the July 3 edition of the Argus, the following students were inadvertently omitted.

5th Honor Roll – Sina Siegel

5th Special Honor Roll – Evan Gruszka, Nathan Hammer, David Harkins, Sarah Hyatt,  Kahler Juday, Julia Kapp, Madison Kazel, Bryan Kerska, Tori Klemp, Ben Kowalewski and Austin Krueger

6th Special Honor Roll – Ty Guden, Chloe Gulbronson and Alex Hendrickson.